A long over due update and a very merry Christmas! 

Hi folks, apologies for the almost 18 month hiatus since my last post.

Lots has happened, I had a son – Elijah in May and was quite poorly during my pregnancy so was limited to what I could realistically achieve tutorial-wise.

To be fair, human life is about as creative as it gets so I’m not being too hard on myself (I will not be posting a tutorial on this for obvious reasons…)

I will in the new year be posting more tutorials I hope and I have a some recommendations and reviews to post following my many hours of online shopping in my whale like state which I will try to do in a quiet patch over Christmas. 

Have a very merry Christmas one and all!
  

  

2 thoughts on “A long over due update and a very merry Christmas! 

Leave a Reply

